Our Home Page
Our State Officers
Calendar of Events
KY DeMolay Yearbook
Awards and Recognitions
Leadership Courses
What is DeMolay
History of DeMolay
The DeMolay Crest
DeMolay F.A.Q.'s
Chapters in Kentucky
Our Photo Gallery
Past S.M.C.'s
DeMolay Honors
Order of Knighthood
Forms and Files
Executive Officer Email
E.O. Emeritius' Email
Webmaster Email
Visit Us on Facebook

Past State Master Councilors

Year State Master Councilor Chapter City
1948-1949 Thomas F. Hutzler Horse Cave Horse Cave
1949-1950 ------------ ------------ ------------
1950-1951 Nelson Rue Blue Grass Lexington
1951-1952 Steven Giftos Cherokee Louisville
1952-1953 Charles R. Woosley Blue Grass Lexington
1953-1954 Bill Short Blue Grass Lexington
1954-1955 Richard Hills Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1955-1956 George H. McDonald Cherokee Louisville
1956-1957 Henry Gerlach Daniel Boone Louisville


Jim "Pete" Sravros Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1958-1959 Jack Smith Blue Grass Lexington
1959-1960 William L. Greer, III Owensboro Owensboro
1960-1961 Jim James Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1961-1962 William Clifton Smith Owensboro Owensboro
1962-1963 John R. Yunt Cherokee Louisville
1963-1964 James L. Pennington Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1964-1965 Richard James Redmon Cherokee Louisville
1965-1966 Ronald Edward Moss Hopkinsville Hopkinsville
1966-1967 Kenneth Hays Buechel Louisville
1967-1968 Joseph L. Lindsey Owensboro Owensboro
1968-1969 Steve Sherman Valley Louisville
1969-1970 Bill Eidson / A. G. McGrannahan - (acting) Owensboro Owensboro
1970-1971 A. Graydon McGrannahan, III Blue Grass Lexington
1971-1972 David R. Rubin Blue Grass Lexington
1972-1973 Jeffrey L. Kirk Owensboro Owensboro
1973-1974 James R. Wilhite Blue Grass Lexington
1974-1975 David Brown Paducah Paducah
1975-1976 Chuck Viers Beargrass Louisville
1976-1977 Dewayne Boyd Blue Grass Lexington
1977-1978 Charles Kelly Tutt, IMC Blue Grass Lexington
1978-1979 Patton R. Hart Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1979-1980 Charles H. Melander Hopkinsville Hopkinsville
1980-1981 Michael E. Berry Beargrass Louisville
1981-1982 Wm. R. Wade / Jeffrey Bryant - (acting) Lake Cumberland Jamestown
1982-1983 Jeffrey Bryant Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1983-1984 H. Michael Lucas Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1984-1985 J. B. Vanvactor Four Star Madisonville
1985-1986 Samuel Chip Lowe / John A. Charles - (acting) Cherokee Louisville
1986-1987 John A. Charles Blue Grass Lexington
1987-1988 Jeffrey B. Sims Patriot Country Stanford
1988-1989 George Ray Hamm, Jr. Crimson Shield Vanceburg
1989-1990 Michael Poynter Patriot Country Stanford
1990-1991 Tony Reynolds Patriot Country Stanford
1991-1992 Darrell D. Collett Blue Grass Lexington
1992-1993 C. Todd Hamilton (DSMC) Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1993-1994 C. Todd Hamilton Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1994-1995 Bengamin W. Johnson, II, IMC Owen R. Meadors Ashland
1995-1996 Bruce Wayne Lowe Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1996-1997 Willard B. Adkins Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1997-1998 J. Matthew Belcher Noah R. Friend Pikeville
1998-1999 Erinn K. Waggoner Illusion River Paducah
1999-2000 James Allen Campbell Blue Grass Lexington
2000-2001 Aaron Tyler Campbell Owen R. Meadors Ashland
2001-2002 Joshua Michael Casey Noah R. Friend Pikeville
2002-2003 Noah Robert Friend Noah R. Friend Pikeville
2003-2004 Adam Benjamin Lyons Cherokee Louisville
2004-2005 Ryan W. Evans Noah R. Friend Pikeville
2005-2006 Kurtis L. Traft Northern Kentucky Covington
2006-2007 (Name removed by request) Cherokee Louisville
2007-2008 Ryan L. Foster Cherokee Louisville
2008-2009 Matthew Wemes Cherokee Louisville
2009-2010 Cody James Stevens Cherokee Louisville
2010-2011 James E. Bowling River Cities Ashland
2011-2012 Andrew Johnston Blue Grass Lexington
2012-2013 Andrew Johnston Blue Grass Lexington
2013-2014 Brandon Crisp Cherokee Louisville
2014-2015 Joshua Aaron Starnes Blue Grass Lexington
2015-2016 Mason G. Bryant River Cities Ashland
2016-2017 Draven Sims Lincoln Hodgenville
2017-2018 Chris Heinrich Lincoln Hodgenville
2018-2019 Patrick Elbert Cherokee Louisville
2019-2020 Joshua Ball Northern Kentucky Covington

© Kentucky DeMolay - All Rights Reserved. Brother Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster